Faculty & Staff Search
Search by Name:

Fill out as much or as little information as you want. All fields are optional.
First Name:
Last Name:

[Expand/Collapse Filter]
Search by first initial of the Employee's Last Name:
   Select the first initial of the employee's last name
A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z

[Expand/Collapse Filter]
Search by first Letter of the Employee's First Name:
   Select the first Letter of the Employee's First name
A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z

[Expand/Collapse Filter]
Search by Title:
Title:

[Expand/Collapse Filter]
Search by Department:
Department:

[Expand/Collapse Filter]
NameTitleDepartmentWork PhoneEmail
Joseph Bilbo Adjunct Faculty School of Industrial Technology 337-421-6595 joseph.bilbo@sowela.edu
James Blain Adjunct Faculty School of Arts & Sciences 337-421-6593 james.blain@sowela.edu
Jonnika Boutte Support Coordinator Office of Workforce Solutions 337-421-6987 jonnika.boutte@sowela.edu
Jeffrey Brossette Adjunct Faculty School of Industrial Technology 337-421-6595 jeffrey.brossette@sowela.edu
Jonathan Byrd Faculty - Assistant Professor School of Arts & Sciences - Criminal Justice 337-421-6593x4031 jonathan.byrd@sowela.edu
Jamir Chowdhury Senior IR Associate for Analytics and Data Integrity Office of Planning & Analysis 337-421-6908 jamir.chowdhury@sowela.edu
Jenae Cormier Facutly School of Nursing & Allied Health 337-421-6567x4660 jenae.cormier@sowela.edu
Jonathan Darbonne Faculty - Program Coordinator School of Transportation & Applied Technology 337-421-6563x4312 jonathan.darbonne@sowela.edu
Joel Daugherty Adjunct Faculty School of Arts & Sciences 337-421-6593 joel.daugherty@sowela.edu
Joni Drost Faculty - Assistant Professor School of Arts & Sciences - BIOL 337-421-6593x4038 joni.drost@sowela.edu
Joseph Favre Adjunct Faculty School of Nursing & Allied Health 337-421-6594 joseph.favre@sowela.edu
Jonathan Frantz Faculty School of Arts & Sciences - MATH 337-421-6593x4010 jonathan.frantz@sowela.edu
James Golding Master Electrician Office of Facilities Management & Planning 337-421-6535 james.golding@sowela.edu
Jeff Hanchey Faculty Office of Workforce Solutions 337-421-6958 jeff.hanchey@sowela.edu
Jacob Hebert Desktop Analyst - IT Systems Office of Information Technology - Systems 337-421-6932 jacob.hebert@sowela.edu
<< < Go to Page > >>
  1 - 15 of 34 Items Page 1 of 3